ALUMNI CAREER SURVEY - PUBLISHED ALUMNI EMAIL ADDRESSES 
 
 
     YEAR  ALUMNA/ALUMNUS     - EMAIL
     ----  ------------------------------- 
      
     1972  Veronica Douglas   -  vsarjeant[at]comcast.net
      
     1973  Lionel Leonard   -  LL.LE0NARD[at]comcast.net
      
     1976  Ennis Jacobs   -  ljacobs50[at]comcast.net
      
     1979  Helen Walden   -  helen.eason[at]famu.edu
           Wilma Walker   -  wtucker_ctg[at]yahoo.com
      
     1981  Kenneth Mack   -  mackdiddysl[at]yahoo.com
      
     1985  DeWitt Hughes   -  djaad1[at]aol.com
           Dianne Williams   -  wmscox[at]earthlink.net
           Effie Turner   -  effiewilliams[at]cfl.rr.com
           Lewis Thurston   -  lewisthurston[at]comcast.net
           Lisa Brown   -  ltajdari[at]hotmail.com
           Wayne Dunwoody   -  wayne.dunwoody[at]famu.edu
      
     1986  Gwendolyn Speights   -  gwsp2004[at]aol.com
           Jerome Fitz   -  jerome.fitz[at]famu.edu
           Marvin Godwin   -  marvin.godwin[at]comcast.net
           McCray Sheila   -  svmccray[at]embarq.com
           Patrick Gray   -  patrick.gray.jtjm[at]statefarm.com
           Rutha Black   -  blackr[at]mail.gcps.k12.fl.us
      
     1987  Bobby Swoope   -  bobby.swoope[at]fultoncountyga.gov
           Jennifer Meeks   -  grantj26[at]hotmail
           Sharon Sharon   -  Shayvj[at]yahoo.com
           Tony Graham   -  Pastortograham[at]yahoo.com
      
     1988  Candace Mitchell   -  riversdunklin[at]hotmail.com
           Daphne Artis   -  daphnescraps[at]yahoo.com
           Gerald Clark   -  rattler88[at]yahoo.com
           Natika Christopher   -  ctika[at]aol.com
           Palmyra Veneszee   -  PALMYRA.WILLIAMS[at]famu.edu
           Palmyra Veneszee   -  palmyra.williams[at]famu.edu
      
     1989  Darrell Spear   -  Darrell.Spear[at]gmail.com
           Kenneth Reaves   -  knreaves[at]knrconsultinginc.com
      
     1990  Angela Brown   -  angela.brown-hudson[at]navy.mil
           Benjamin Williams   -  bcw3[at]yahoo.com
           Jacquelyn Mitchell   -  mshavone[at]yahoo.com
           Sabrina Snead   -  ssnead439[at]aol.com
           Shelia Searight   -  shelia.searight[at]intel.com
      
     1991  Fanolla Redmon   -  momi_driskell[at]hotmail.com
           Jason Black   -  jaywise9[at]yahoo.com
           LaTashia Norwood   -  latashiamo[at]aol.com
           Martin Barnes   -  martybm5[at]yahoo.com
           Tyrone Barnes   -  tbarnes1[at]gmail.com
      
     1992  Andre Green   -  andre.green[at]renaissancesolutions.net
           Christopher Gunn   -  gunn[at]lilly.com
           Erbayne Jarvis   -  erbayne[at]yahoo.com
           Janci Rigby   -  cookiedorsey[at]aol.com
           Patrick Meyer   -  pmeyer006[at]earthlink.net
           Tarina Pettiway   -  tpettiway[at]hotmail.com
      
     1993  Arthur Cofield   -  onekoko[at]aol.com
           Bradford Edwards   -  bedwards[at]lsu.edu
           Jacqueline Williams   -  jacqueline.hightower[at]famu.edu
           Nikki Williams   -  nicollette411[at]yahoo.com
           Rita Mathis   -  rattler1993[at]yahoo.com
      
     1994  Antoinette Adams   -  chonkey30[at]yahoo.com
           Brian Henderson   -  info[at]mindalteringstrategies.com
           Ericka Kirkland   -  eak1913[at]aol.com
           Jermaine Patterson   -  JPatter06[at]aol.com
           Kent Jackson   -  kjaxx06[at]comcast.net
           Kimberly Brinson   -  kbrinson[at]comcast.net
           Phaedra Thomas   -  onephaedra[at]aol.com
           Valquennette Edwards   -  valquennette.white[at]edwardjones.com
      
     1995  April Jones   -  ale896[at]yahoo.com
           Carla Moore   -  cdmoore9[at]hotmail.com
           Chandra Young   -  cyoung0221[at]aol.com
           Deanna Lamback   -  dlamback[at]yahoo.com
           Eric McNeal   -  emcneal68[at]gmail.com
           Gregory Richardson   -  garichardson[at]fedex.com
           Krista Holmes   -  krista.m.holmes[at]sbcglobal.net
           Lenzy Ruffin   -  lenzyruffin[at]yahoo.com
           Michael Johnson   -  itsmikej[at]bellsouth.net
           Sean Clark   -  clark_s[at]yahoo.com
           Stacee Mickens   -  stacee.hall[at]olc.state.oh.us
           Tijuana Eberhardt   -  tleb13[at]aol.com
           Tonia Holloway   -  toniahcollins[at]bellsouth.net
      
     1996  Elizabeth Ayer   -  eayer2[at]jcpenney.com
           Forrest Walker   -  flwalker[at]us.ibm.com
           Jamise Jones   -  esimaj[at]yahoo.com
           Lanora Livingston   -  lanoral[at]msn.com
           Vikki Bernard   -  vrosier9[at]hotmail.com
           Yolanda Pinkard   -  ypinkard[at]yahoo.com
      
     1997  Felechia Thompson   -  felechiathompson[at]yahoo.com
           Frank White   -  fdmwhite[at]sbcglobal.net
           Gerald Jenkins   -  gbjenkins[at]hotmail.com
           Isaac McKinney   -  isaac.mckinney[at]gmail.com
           Josef Robinson   -  joeray007[at]yahoo.com
           Keith Thompson   -  keith.m.thompson[at]lmco.com
           Kendrick Williams   -  kendrick_williams[at]dcf.state.fl.us
           Kendrick Williams   -  kwsantrel[at]yahoo.com
           Roosevelt Sheriff   -  rsheriff[at]microsoft.com
           Sonya Swanson   -  sownya.poet[at]gmail.com
           Stacey Bradley   -  famu97[at]sbcglobal.net
      
     1998  Benjamin Johnson   -  famuboy[at]hotmail.com
           Bryant Seaton   -  bseaton12[at]yahoo.com
           Denise James   -  deniseojames[at]gmail.com
           Dionne Ellis   -  dellis36[at]prodigy.net
           Dushaun Howard   -  Dushaun_Howard[at]hotmail.com
           Floyd Hill   -  hill.floyd[at]gmail.com
           Gerald Shoates   -  gshoates[at]hotmail.com
           Jeanwill Marcelin   -  jmarcelin[at]hotmail.com
           JeTonne Herring   -  jetonne[at]hotmail.com
           Kriston Carson   -  kriston_carson[at]hotmail.com
           Monica Bryson   -  mdbryson[at]usa.net
           Tiffany Mobley   -  tiffany.mobley[at]gmail.com
           Wendy Cooper   -  wlynnec[at]hotmail.com
      
     1999  Alexander Datsomor   -  datsomor[at]hotmail.com
           Andrea Franklin   -  preciouspearl[at]mail.com
           Bernice Kilpatrick   -  bnice2me[at]att.net
           Carmen Gillette   -  carmen.broomes[at]motorola.com
           Erika Neal   -  erikatneal[at]yahoo.com
           Jason Robinson   -  jasonr222[at]hotmail.com
           Lincoln Chandler   -  ljchandler[at]alum.mit.edu
           Lynodra Andrews   -  lynodra[at]hotmail.com
           Merrill Russ   -  antuan.russ[at]gmail.com
           Raquel Grant   -  rjgrant00[at]aol.com
           Sylvester Reed   -  sreed[at]tribune.com
           Tallonda Smith   -  tallonda[at]comcast.net
           Trendy Harris   -  trendyharris[at]hotmail.com
           Vicki Alexander   -  vicki1999_cis[at]yahoo.com
      
     2000  Arlisha McQueen   -  a52mcqueen[at]hotmail.com
           Aubrey Rembert   -  rembert[at]cs.colorado.edu
           Christopher Simmons   -  chriz_simmons[at]comcast.net
           Jonathan Peterson   -  thewarrior76[at]yahoo.com
           Katrina Holmes   -  kyholmes[at]hotmail.com
           Lakisha Summerson   -  lsummers5[at]hotmail.com
           LaShawn James   -  lpjames[at]yahoo.com
           Marcus Winfrey   -  marcus78[at]comcast.net
           Quaneshala McFarlane   -  aug16jc[at]hotmail.com
           Sakira Henry   -  star_mar[at]hotmail.com
           Shaquita Murphy   -  slmurphy1[at]hotmail.com
           Taja Weatherspoon   -  tmills14[at]comcast.net
           Zhou He   -  heliuzhou[at]hotmail.com
      
     2001  Anastasia Hamilton   -  ishia3[at]hotmail.com
           Brion Shoemo   -  brion_shoemo[at]yahoo.com
           Christopher Mance   -  cmance2[at]hotmail.com
           Dalia Millette   -  dalia.millette[at]verizon.net
           Diana Lee   -  dianapollidore[at]hotmail.com
           Henry Rivers   -  HenryLRivers[at]bellsouth.net
           Jeffrey Musgrove   -  jmusgrove[at]lilly.com
           Jessica Brown   -  jessicaebrown[at]yahoo.com
           John Adderley   -  ColtraneBluHaze[at]yahoo.com
           Kizzie Johnson   -  kayzee01[at]hotmail.com
           Latisha Moss   -  ticia_98[at]hotmail.com
           Maya Williams   -  Mayag22[at]hotmail.com
           Paul Newman   -  pnew333[at]hotmail.com
           Shondria Cullers   -  s.seaton[at]lilly.com
           Tamara McQueen   -  tamara_mcqueen[at]hotmail.com
      
     2002  Andre Gilliam   -  sinfalta[at]gmail.com
           Arin White   -  arin850[at]yahoo.com
           Carissa Johnson   -  carissa.cox[at]hotmail.com
           Clayton Jenkins   -  cdjenkins78[at]aol.com
           Damon Walters   -  damon.walters[at]gmail.com
           Erik Dennis   -  erik.d.dennis[at]gmail.com
           Erik Tubbs   -  etubbs[at]digital-21.com
           Jerelyn Allen   -  jerelyn_Allen[at]yahoo.com
           Jermaine McKinney   -  jermaine_mckinney[at]hotmail.com
           Keiyia Jackson   -  keiyiajackson[at]hotmail.com
           Kristina Gilliard   -  kegilliard[at]hotmail.com
           Lawanda Carlisle   -  lawanda_carlisle[at]hotmail.com
           Levette Wheeler   -  levette[at]davila-inc.com
           Levia Davis   -  leviad14[at]aol.com
           Lisa Bonner   -  lbonner[at]related.com
           Meaghan Williams   -  meaghan_a_williams[at]yahoo.com
           Melissa Clark   -  melissa_clark2003[at]yahoo.com
           Nathaniel Banks   -  nbanks6316[at]yahoo.com
           Paul Robinson   -  paul.l.robinson[at]gmail.com
           Raven Bobo   -  ravenf1980[at]yahoo.com
           Tracey Jackson   -  tj42702[at]aol.com
           Ulysses Turner   -  uly2271[at]yahoo.com
      
     2003  Andrea Ambrose   -  arambrose_81[at]hotmail.com
           Andrea Bottoms   -  AndreaBottoms[at]gmail.com
           Barnard Harris   -  bnardharris[at]yahoo.com
           Brian Lee   -  lee_brian000[at]yahoo.com
           Clifton Peters   -  cp900[at]hotmail.com
           Danielle Cauthen   -  ddc230[at]nyu.edu
           Erica Johnson   -  ericatjohnson[at]hotmail.com
           Gerald Mitchell   -  geraldmitchelljr[at]hotmail.com
           Glenn Gibson   -  mrggfep[at]hotmail.com
           Gordon Radney   -  gordonradney[at]yahoo.com
           Gregory Henriquez   -  cedas0[at]hotmail.com
           James Barbour   -  jamesbarbourjr[at]gmail.com
           LaShanda Burton   -  shandab14[at]yahoo.com
           Maurice Cain   -  maurice.cain[at]gmail.com
           Nakiesha Bryant   -  nakbry[at]hotmail.com
           Quiana Smith   -  quiana.smith[at]gmail.com
           Rakia Drayton   -  rakia_drayton[at]yahoo.com
           Roosevelt Holmes   -  rooseveltholmejr[at]aol.com
           Rushunda Sellers   -  rushunda_s[at]hotmail.com
           Shameka Ottman   -  shamekao[at]gmail.com
           Sharonn McKay   -  sam_xoxo[at]hotmail.com
           Shawn Buckle   -  bshawn112[at]aol.com
           Terance Williams   -  terance.williams[at]gmail.com
           Thomas Freeman   -  tfreeman[at]tovraio.com
           Tristesia Bellamy   -  tbellamy14[at]msn.com
           Zulna Heriscar   -  zheriscar[at]yahoo.com
      
     2004  Alan Gray   -  Ali_Baba1982[at]yahoo.com
           Alan Gray   -  ali_baba1982[at]yahoo.com
           Andrew Francis   -  afrancisjr[at]yahoo.com
           Antoinette Collier   -  antoinette181[at]bellsouth.net
           Bobby Staten   -  bstaten[at]gmail.com
           Caeden Drayton   -  Caeden_Drayton[at]yahoo.com
           Camille Smith   -  camille.watkins[at]yahoo.com
           Cassandra Jackson   -  cassandra.jackson[at]ge.com
           Christal Godwin   -  christal_godwin[at]hotmail.com
           Curtis Williams   -  williams.curtis[at]us.army.mil
           Damien Scott   -  dameskeezy[at]gmail.com
           David Hays   -  hays5000[at]msn.com
           Felix Simmons   -  felix.simmons[at]gmail.com
           Helon Tafari   -  htafari1[at]hotmail.com
           Jarvis Mays   -  jarvis_mays[at]adp.com
           Jason Simmons   -  jason_m_simmons[at]yahoo.com
           Jeffrey Ross   -  Jeffrey.Ross[at]thefreshfix.com
           Jordana Tucker   -  jordana_tucker[at]yahoo.com
           Mark Williams   -  maw99992000[at]yahoo.com
           Marko Skarica   -  marko.skarica[at]gmail.com
           Matthew Harvey   -  harveymben[at]gmail.com
           Millicent Conyers   -  millconyers[at]yahoo.com
           Monique Jones   -  moniquefamu[at]hotmail.com
           Omolara Dehinbu   -  omolarat20[at]yahoo.com
           Phillip Matete   -  matetep[at]bellsouth.net
           Porsha Kidd   -  porshahicks[at]yahoo.com
           Rian Williams   -  rianwlms[at]yahoo.com
           Safiya Henry   -  safiyahenry[at]aim.com
           Tiffany Reed   -  tiffany_reed[at]hotmail.com
           Tomeka Wilson   -  wilsontomeka[at]ymail.com
           William Hicks   -  whicks4[at]tampabay.rr.com
           Zandra Davis   -  zandra.d.davis[at]accenture.com
           Zelda Colson   -  zcolson[at]gmail.com
      
     2005  Andre White   -  white.andre[at]hsmv.state.fl.us
           Anton Ackerman   -  aatank21[at]hotmail.com
           Carlos Brim   -  cbrim2003[at]yahoo.com
           Daniel Wingate   -  danielwingate[at]hotmail.com
           Deric Gainer   -  dgainer21[at]yahoo.com
           Derrick Thomas   -  DerrickjThomas[at]gmail.com
           Dwain Richardson   -  dwainrichardson[at]yahoo.com
           Fitzgerald Medine   -  nineoo[at]yahoo.com
           Jason Greenwood   -  jgreenwocis[at]yahoo.com
           Jennifer Gray   -  jenni_001[at]msn.com
           Joel Lumpkins   -  lump10670[at]aol.com
           Jon Wesson   -  jwest600[at]comcast.net
           Ketly Jean-Pierre   -  twin_2_82[at]yahoo.com
           Lamour Roberts   -  lamour_roberts[at]yahoo.com
           Melinda Bean   -  melpbean[at]yahoo.com
           Michelle McClendon   -  michelledmcclendon[at]yahoo.com
           Mitchell Mount   -  mitchellmount[at]yahoo.com
           Naajia El-Amin   -  naajia.el-amin[at]accenture.com
           Sheri Fadeyi   -  sfadeyi2001[at]yahoo.com
           Sherrod Heyward   -  Sherrod.d.heyward[at]SAIC.com
           Stanley Dean   -  stanleydean[at]gmail.com
           Terrance Lewis   -  Lewis0891[at]aol.com
           Theondra Rich   -  dagr8wun[at]gmail.com
           Tiffany Herring   -  tiff_herring[at]yahoo.com
           Tiffany Moore   -  tiffany2.moore[at]gmail.com
           Tremaine Lewis   -  tremaine_lewis[at]hotmail.com
      
     2006  Candace Crawford   -  CandaceCrawford1220[at]yahoo.com
           Carl Forde   -  cfordejr[at]gmail.com
           Geano Thompson   -  gno_t[at]yahoo.com
           Jackye Wesley   -  jwesley1985[at]yahoo.com
           Jamaal Sands   -  jten11[at]hotmail.com
           Marshea Dugans   -  mdugans[at]gmail.com
           Nettkiya Joseph   -  nettkiya_joseph[at]yahoo.com
           Peterson Dierivot   -  dierivot_peterson[at]yahoo.com
           Ricardo Eights   -  ricardo_eights[at]hotmail.com
           Shavon Thomas   -  shavonathomas[at]yahoo.com
      
     2007  Christopher Mills   -  Christophermlls[at]yahoo.com
           Clarence Mims   -  clarence_mims[at]yahoo.com
           Eustache Francis   -  stooche2002[at]yahoo.com
           Jasmine Harris   -  jasminen_harris[at]yahoo.com
           Kelvin Green   -  green.kelvin[at]gmail.com
           Kevin Hicks   -  hickskevin[at]yahoo.com
           Kindsay Reed   -  Kindsayreed[at]yahoo.com
           Kylan Chavious   -  KylanChavious[at]hotmail.com
           Osedra Siler   -  osedra.siler[at]gmail.com
           Rhonda March   -  rhonda_march[at]hotmail.com
           Richard Marcus   -  richard.marcus.jr[at]gmail.com
           Serge Mondelus   -  smondelus[at]gmail.com
           Shontelle Hunte   -  flaggirl246[at]hotmail.com
           Tasha Davis   -  tasdavis[at]gmail.com
      
     2008  Chantel Bowie   -  chantelbowie[at]aol.com
           Edwina Jacobs   -  edwina_jacobs[at]hotmail.com
           Perry West   -  pwest04[at]sprintpcs.com
 
END OF PUBLISHED ALUMNI EMAIL ADDRESSES